Our Team

Dave Campbell dcampbell@allriskins.ca  
Christine Campbell ccampbell@allriskins.ca  
Faye Yee fyee@allriskins.ca  
Kathie Fung kfung@allriskins.ca  
Michael Guzman mguzman@allriskins.ca  
Melissa Lee mlee@allriskins.ca  
Margo Lafuente margo@allriskins.ca  
Chris Ryan chris@allriskins.ca  
Fred Ng fred@allriskins.ca
Lucas Sripathy lucas@allriskins.ca  

Davie St. Location

206 Davie Street
Vancouver BC V6B 5Z6
Tel: 604-731-3104
Fax: 604-731-0173
Toll Free: 1-866-94-ALL-BC

Mon - Fri 9am to 7pm
Sat & Sun 10am to 5pm

Note: ICBC, Private Auto, Home and Business Insurance at this location.